What Our Guests Say

Patricia m
Patricia m
16:42 14 Mar 19
JD was my guide for the Yukon Breakfast Snowmobile Tour. He was awesome at making everyone was comfortable riding the snow machine before heading up the mountain as it was many people's first time driving one. He was super friendly and encouraging. The tour was the perfect amount of time. When we got to the hut, Georgie was our cook and breakfast was ready as soon as we got in the door. Everything was delicious and lots of coffee to be had! All the guests and staff were in great spirits. Thanks so much Canadian, we will certainly be back for more, and now with a little more experience we look forward to trying one of your longer backcountry tours next time!read more
Paolo Valente
Paolo Valente
19:39 27 Jan 19
Did Yukon Breakfast tour. LOVED IT! You do need to be comfortable shifting your body weight quickly on the machine, not just your hips like a motorcycle. Also be comfortable with a few steep drops and some speed. If that sounds like your idea of fun. Then sign up, its a worthwhile experienceread more
Chris sager
Chris sager
15:54 09 Mar 19
The Yukon breakfast tour was an incredible experience! Perfect for people who are adventurous but relatively new to snowmobiling. The breakfast was everything we could have asked for and ready as soon as we arrived at the cabin. Shout out to our super knowledgeable guide J.D and chef Georgie!read more
Alex Zagorski
Alex Zagorski
14:08 11 Feb 19
Canadian Wilderness Adventures showed us a very fun time in the mountains. We did the Wilderness Run 3 hour tour. This was a good fit for my friends who had never been on a snowmobile before, but are adventurous and skilled enough to keep up. Our only problem, and this is not specific to this company, was that we had a couple in our tour group who were significantly slower than the rest of us. It did not detract from our experience but we had to rush back to the shuttle and Whistler village because our guide had another tour that afternoon. Overall, a fun morning with great service.read more
Reject Trooper
Reject Trooper
19:42 05 Mar 19
If you're looking for something adventurous to do that does not require the ability to snowboard or ski this is an adventure for you. The staff was incredibly nice and helpful. My two guides Jen and Jenna we're extremely helpful with making sure I was properly geared up for the excursion. The scenery is absolutely breathtaking and it was a lot of fun. Jen and Jenna gave proper instructions for a safe snowmobiling adventure, even for those who have never been on a snowmobile before. this was a highlight of my trip which is why I'm doing a second snowmobile excursion and also trying their snowcat fondue excursion which will be in another review.read more
Tanya Circosta
Tanya Circosta
05:29 07 Jan 19
We booked dog sledding for this morning. Amazing! One of the best experiences we've had as a family. If I could give 10 stars I would. Everything was fantastic and really well run. The staff and guides were friendly and really interested in our experience. They were so informative about the dogs. We loved every minute. It cost alot of money but honestly it's worth every cent. Our guide was brilliant and let my 5yo son have a turn driving. The dogs were so healthy and cared for, it was really lovely to see. You can tell they adore their dogs. I would recommend this company to anyone wanting a really amazing winter experience.read more
Chantelle Moennick
Chantelle Moennick
21:05 18 May 19
I did the Call of the wild ATV tour yesterday. Abby was our guide and she did a fantastic job. We were taken up the mountain and went to a cave and saw a lake. Splashed through huge puddles and had a fantastic time. Keep up the great work.read more
Navdeep Uppal
Navdeep Uppal
06:33 20 May 19
We did a beginners ATV tour today with Ben as our trip leader. What a fun time. He did a brief training session on the equipment, making sure that we were all comfortable operating the ATV, and then safely led a very nice tour, stopping a few times for very scenic pictures along the way. My wife and I truly enjoyed this experience. Would definitely recommend.read more
Gabriela Corvalan
Gabriela Corvalan
04:29 26 May 19
My boyfriend and I did their Buggy adventure and it was amazing! Cass was out guide and she was funny and super friendly! 100% recommend it for people that like to get dirty and have some fun!read more
sion park
sion park
01:05 23 Jun 19
Did the call of the wild ATV tour which is their intermediate level tour. The guides are very nice, they provide transportation. ATV’s are pretty nice. Their helmets seem kind of new which I really liked. The trails are really fun. The view is not very good but I felt they focused more on the riding than sightseeing for this tour. I suggest doing the shorter tour if you want a nice view. I do wish they somehow managed the riders level a bit better for the intermediate tour. As some members in the group obviously had a really tough time keeping up.read more
Pete Frost
Pete Frost
18:23 27 Jun 19
Our e-mtn bike tour up to Alexander falls was great. The Giant e-bikes were very good. I wish the ride was longer. The staff are excellent!read more
Kim Swift
Kim Swift
06:37 09 Jul 19
We did the Odyssey ATV tour on 8 Jul 2019 and it was awesome! We got picked up from our hotel and had a short wait at the Canadian Wilderness Adventures office before everyone loaded on the bus for about a 30 minute bus ride to the ATV spot. We were very pleased to have the option to wear their rubber suits and boots to protect our clothes from water and mud. Dan was our guide and he did a great job of setting a fun pace that kept everyone safe. The ATVs were easy to learn and gave you the choice of automatic or manual shifting. The trails were fun and the scenery was great. I would recommend this trip to just about anyone (probably wouldn’t be great for small kids).read more
Hassan Pardawalla
Hassan Pardawalla
14:54 09 Jul 19
Called them at 0835 to book the Odyssey Off-road buggy tour at 0900. They happily accommodated the last minute booking and even arranged for a pick up from the hotel within 5 mins. This was amazing customer happiness service as it’s best, as other places might have said no. The staff at reception was great and efficient, without all the documentation done without a hitch. They also made sure we left on time.Our guide was Dan, who’s safe word was ‘DAN HELP!!!’, and he was awesome. He was calm and helpful, and already made sure we were safe. He is also a pretty damn good photographer with an iPhone. You can definitely see he loved his job. Yellow splash/rain gear was provided...wanted more hip colours for better pictures, but overall the gear ensured I didn’t get muddy at all. The buggy were in good condition with a maximum speed set at 49/50.Definitely recommend the buggy tour and with the customer service, would recommend trying the other tours as well. They also offer a discount for returning customers and you could also get 20% discount at a nearby restaurant.Also, you have to feed Dan.read more
Robin P
Robin P
22:43 13 Jul 19
Just finished the ATV tour with Lovisa. The experience was awesome!!!! The training was amazing and very safe. Lovisa was a great instructor and easy going. On our way up saw a black bears. Overall awesome experience and will use this company again for other adventures.read more
Anthony K Nelson
Anthony K Nelson
18:41 23 Jul 19
Our buggy tour was fantastic! Our Guides Sam and K2 were very patient and easy going. The trails were fun with beautiful views we definitely recommend this as a fun family activity.read more
Aaron Forrestal
Aaron Forrestal
18:58 24 Jul 19
Did the Off road buggies with tour guide K2- such a great, knowledgeable guide and had some great stories on the history of the area! He did an incredible job catering our tour to the skill level of our group and kept us laughing the whole trip! The tour was amazing but K2 made our experience exceptional - a must do in Whistler!read more
Kiley Crossby
Kiley Crossby
03:32 28 Jul 19
Had an awesome experience with the ATV Salmon Bake tour. Our guide was Mitch. He was great. Even had the forethought to move the most timid riders to the back of the line so we could all have a better experience. Would love to go back someday (if we can ever afford it again- very expensive but totally worth it). Thanks for the most fun date night ever!read more
Sax Parker
Sax Parker
15:53 30 Jul 19
Amazing, Amazing, Amazing. We got Nate as our Guide and wow, did he turn it up. Full-on 4x4 driving in a lifted Jeep, (had the kids howling with laughter and cheek-splitting gins), the history and nature talk was so interesting and to top it off, the food at Crystal Hut was amazing. The Salmon was a 10 oz monster and the great music just topped it off. One of the best experiences we've ever been on. Well done Canadian Wilderness, proved you're the best in the country, yet again!read more
Andrea Peet
Andrea Peet
21:06 10 Aug 19
Incredible experience! Such beautiful views! The employees were friendly at the sign in desk and our guide was incredible! He made sure everyone was comfortable driving and spent time with each group talking about the areas we stopped at and offered to take photos of each group. What a great personality, perfect for this tour! Thanks Joe!read more
Nikki N
Nikki N
19:15 13 Aug 19
Today my boyfriend and I went on the intermediate ATV tour. We booked it for the 9am spot and it turned out that it was only the 2 of us on the tour. We had Jenna as our tour guide and she was awesome! The tour lasted for approximately 2 hours of riding times with a couple stops at scenic view points. Would definitely recommend to anyone wanting to do a fun excursion in Whistler. We will be coming back soon for their snowmobiling tour during the winterread more
Dallas McMurtrie
Dallas McMurtrie
23:22 30 Aug 19
We had a Jeep tour today and had an excellent time. Our guide Kyle (aka K2) was very knowledgeable of the area and patient with our family. He took time to answer our questions and went above and beyond to ensure we had a great time and had a nice surprise for us at the end. We appreciated his help and insistance with family photos. Thank you K2!read more
Travel Bug Bee
Travel Bug Bee
00:34 07 Sep 19
I went on the Canoe our with Ryan and it was amazing!!The tour starts in Alta lake and it takes you trough a place called "Lilly pad lane". We didn't do the full River of Golden dreams as a good portion was too shallow for canoe's but it was still an amazing day. Ryan was so friendly and informative.Overall it was a nice, relaxing way to spend and afternoon :)read more
Fish Fam
Fish Fam
19:04 29 Sep 19
We took the Mountain Explorer ATV tour and it was fantastic! K2 was our guide and he simply awesome. He provided us with interesting facts about the geography and plant life on the mountain and graciously answered all of the questions from the group. Also, providing many opportunities to take some great photos along the way. To top it off, K2 gave us three different bear sightings! It was a great trip. Thanks K2!read more
Marshall Pinto
Marshall Pinto
01:24 04 Nov 19
Came here for a buddy’s birthday and had a group of 4 on the ATV tour. That tour couldn’t have been any better! Amazing trails and views throughout the ride. We had K2 as our guide and he was the coolest dude we could have got. Super happy with our experience and having an awesome guide really topped it off. Will be coming back!read more
Nicole & Chris
Nicole & Chris
19:15 08 Nov 19
Was an amazing experience, totally worth it! If you're going to pay to go up the gondola it' definitely worth splurging a little more to go up on an ATV. They book two hours for the whole event but it's only about 45 minutes you're actually on the ATV... just setting expectations. Other than that it's the perfect adventure to do while in Whistler!read more
See All Reviews
Canadian Wilderness Adventures
4.5
powered by Facebook
Javier Perez Montava
Javier Perez Montava
2019-11-14T20:24:09+0000
Una de las mejores actividades que se pueden realizar en verano en whistler, esos vehículos son muy divertidos, los guías son muy buenos y el terreno es una pasada.read more
Mike Johns
Mike Johns
2019-11-10T22:56:59+0000
We had a fantastic time with our amazing guide Ben. He took us through some beautiful wilderness in the mountains near Whistler. We loved our buggy ride adventure!read more
Eliot Kaplan
Eliot Kaplan
2019-10-04T04:54:27+0000
Knowledgeable and friendly tour guide--the tour itself around the ski hill was fantastic---beautiful scenery, comfortable vehicle and a generally fun ride. It was a 2 hour tour but the time passed so fast it seemed like 20 minutes--it was well worth the cost!!!read more
Scott Richardson
Scott Richardson
2019-10-02T11:48:12+0000
The ATV ride with Michelle was awesome. She was a great guide, very informative and friendly.
Sue Laver
Sue Laver
2019-09-25T15:43:53+0000
Fun, great sights to see.
Jacqueline B. Stapp
Jacqueline B. Stapp
2019-09-18T22:37:56+0000
K2 was an amazing guide and gave us the option of going on the rugged terrain on the way up. We got to see bears and deers and even stopped at the glacier on top.read more
Michelle Moyle
Michelle Moyle
2019-09-18T01:43:02+0000
We had a great adventure! Highly recommend on a rainy day😃
Ryan Smith
Ryan Smith
2019-09-07T18:41:46+0000
Our guides Mitch and Ben were awesome, 10/10 recomend
Erika Riki Lind
Erika Riki Lind
2019-09-06T01:18:33+0000
We went on the Call of the Wild ATV tour from Whistler today with Caz and it was incredible! She's did such a great job of helping me build my confidence with the machine quickly and took us to some beautiful views. I would book her again for any kind of tour. She's so nice and funny and knowledgeable. Look forward to another visit and tour!read more
Carleigh Joy Butcher
Carleigh Joy Butcher
2019-08-18T02:35:34+0000
we had such an amazing day K2 was so helpful and told us so many things about the mountain and Whistler I would absolutely recommend this tour we had the best time!!!read more
Kimberly Lejarzo Coutts
Kimberly Lejarzo Coutts
2019-08-13T17:47:07+0000
Many thanks Nate for a fabulous 4x4 Jeep Tour! Despite the weather you made sure that we had a lot of fun! Thanks for picking blueberries for Logan as he loved them and really made his day. CWA you guys are fabulous as always.read more
Hope Devaney
Hope Devaney
2019-08-10T22:56:22+0000
Best experience ever! right from booking the day to the very end! Linda was very accommodating and helpful! we had Michelle as our tour guide and she was sick! Michelle was alot of fun and really took care of us all. I reccomend this to everyone to do. a lot of fun! Michelle toy made our day , Thankyou !!!read more
Rosie Reid
Rosie Reid
2019-08-07T12:59:58+0000
Our canoe trip yesterday was brilliant. Ryan and Jenn were fabulous guides - full of knowledge, enthusiasm and fun. Just what you want from a tour guide. Would thoroughly recommend this tour for families (we have 2 boys aged 8 and 11 who loved it) or couples.read more
Tahmmie Hartwell
Tahmmie Hartwell
2019-08-06T05:41:10+0000
Was awesome! Food was amazing! Our guide Michelle was also awesome!! Highly recommend!
Gayle Franks
Gayle Franks
2019-07-31T20:45:50+0000
I went on the River of Golden Dreams tour and found the guides competent and well-versed in the history of the area. We had several boats that were struggling and the guides were patient and helpful to those first time paddlers. I would highly recommend them.read more
Brit Kay
Brit Kay
2019-07-25T15:48:59+0000
The Blackcomb Safari Jeep tour was amazing, as was our tour guide Tameka. She made our experience 10/10!
Anthony Nelson
Anthony Nelson
2019-07-23T18:40:39+0000
Our buggy tour was fantastic! Our Guides Sam and K2 were very patient and easy going. The trails were fun with beautiful views we definitely recommend this as a fun family activity.read more
Teressa Renée
Teressa Renée
2019-07-23T04:49:30+0000
Loved this tour ! Would def do it agin K2 was an absolute gem let us go at our own pace and took awesome photos
Jeff Harader
Jeff Harader
2019-07-22T13:24:27+0000
K2 did a great job with our group of 13 this weekend. We did a buggy tour and everyone had a blast.
Ninive Perez
Ninive Perez
2019-07-22T00:31:59+0000
Everything was awesomely Fun
Pam Luce
Pam Luce
2019-07-14T00:52:39+0000
Went on the Odyssey buggy run today with Mitch as our guide awesome trip would recommend definitely.
Veronika Vaclavek
Veronika Vaclavek
2019-07-12T17:49:12+0000
Great guides and a great time canoeing! Definitely would recommend
Ken MacPherson
Ken MacPherson
2019-07-11T02:06:54+0000
Bears and views, just what we were looking for, vehicle great, driver/guide fantastic
Jennifer Karen
Jennifer Karen
2019-07-04T18:13:23+0000
We had the enjoyment of doing the Off Road Buggy Tour yesterday. It was such a great adventure! Our guide K2 was fantastic. Will definitely come back and do it again!read more
Shawna Coulson
Shawna Coulson
2019-06-28T17:40:37+0000
We had the pleasure of doing the Jeep tour on Blackcomb with Tameka, what a GEM she is! What a treat! Tameka is an amazing guide! So friendly, professional and very informative! Great way to spend a morning in Whistler. I would highly recommend this tour for everyone! Fantastic way to see the mountain, we were even lucky enough to see bears on the way up and down.read more
Danny Underwood
Danny Underwood
2019-06-26T01:17:00+0000
Today experienced an amazing 4x4 adventure tour with our awesome adventure guide/driver Tameka! Whistler Canada. Both fun and professional and best driver of the lot. Would thoroughly recommend this this tour and Driver! Thank you Tameka!read more
Daniel Kronyak
Daniel Kronyak
2019-06-24T20:20:55+0000
We took a guided canoe trip down the River of Golden Dreams. Our guide, Ryan was wonderful. The trip is a great value. It offers beautiful scenery and birds.read more
Tessa Nowlin Babel
Tessa Nowlin Babel
2019-06-17T21:02:10+0000
We loved the Odyssey off-roading tour . Mitch was a great guide!! Our daughter loved it!!
Christa Lydiard
Christa Lydiard
2019-06-13T00:18:15+0000
our guide Tilly was great!
Ashlynne Ball
Ashlynne Ball
2019-05-26T22:44:07+0000
We went on the Buggy off-road tour today, it was so much fun!! Our guide, K2, was amazing and made the morning tons of fun!! It was our first time on a side by side and I was super nervous. But it was so much fun (I was the passenger my husband drove). Highly recommend!!read more
Chantelle Moennick
Chantelle Moennick
2019-05-14T20:07:19+0000
I took the off road buggy odyssey tour today. It was a 5 star experience. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. highly recommend any tour from this company.read more
Helen Hill
Helen Hill
2019-04-28T02:09:13+0000
Fantastic day on ATVs and snowmobiles on Thursday. The whole team were great but Mac who took us out was especially great! Such a nice guy and so professional and relaxed! He was so happy to help out. The whole experience was amazing, beautiful scenery and so much fun. Highly highly recommend this company!read more
Dan Kirk
Dan Kirk
2019-04-20T19:33:43+0000
Abby and the Team were great during our cat ride up the mountain. Great service and fun!
Rachel Barkman
Rachel Barkman
2019-04-06T18:50:24+0000
We had an incredible experience with our guide, Jodi, on the Yukon Breakfast tour. Jodi was excellent at explaining how to drive and encouraging us as we learned. She was a knowledgeable and personable guide. We had so much fun!read more
Matthew Jolley
Matthew Jolley
2019-04-02T17:56:56+0000
Had a wicked time sledding today! Big ups to Abby for making the day extra sendy!
Jayvee Cruz
Jayvee Cruz
2019-04-02T00:24:41+0000
Had a great time snowmobiling for the first time with a few friends. We were lucky enough to have Abi as our tour guide! Couldn’t have been better as we had so much fun and would do it again. Thanks abi!read more
Matt Kadas
Matt Kadas
2019-04-01T18:37:20+0000
I highly recommend booking a Canadian Wilderness Snowmobile tour! I went from feeling reserved to aggressive on the snowmobile within hours! Jodi was our guide/trainer and she did an amazing job! We were all over that mountain and hit all sorts of terrain. She made our group feel safe and confident in whatever we were conquering.read more
Amy McCabe
Amy McCabe
2019-03-27T17:34:47+0000
Amazing experience! Staff were great especially Jodi our tour guide! She was so enthusiastic and made us feel safe and wild at the same time. No hanging around, just an all round incredible morning!!!read more
Billie Jeen
Billie Jeen
2019-03-23T00:08:00+0000
Our guide Jodi was amazing ! It was my first time snowmobiling and she was very patient , motivating , and fun.She made sure i was comfortable the whole trip ! It was a blast and definitely would do it again and again!!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️read more
James Frost
James Frost
2019-03-21T21:45:47+0000
SO MUCH FUN!!! Our guide Jodi was amazing- up the mountain with spectacular views. I’ll be back!!!
Max Bachynskyi
Max Bachynskyi
2019-03-15T18:11:56+0000
Jodi was such a great tour guide. She was excellent at explaining everything from the safety to the mechanics of the snowmobile. Then she took us out on a sweet adventure ride and we had a blast!!! Seriously, she is amazing and you guys are very lucky to have such a stellar person working there.read more
Colleen Carter
Colleen Carter
2019-03-14T22:14:17+0000
We had a wonderful time on our snowmobile adventure with Brock as our guide. Three of our group were very experienced while one was a novice. Brock found areas where we could all sled to our own abilities. Thanks for a great outing!read more
Christina Failma Bachynskyi
Christina Failma Bachynskyi
2019-03-12T19:24:18+0000
Jodi was my guide and I have to say she is definitely an expert. Aside from knowing the mechanics of the equipment, she is extremely well-versed in working with different rider abilities and easing you into the mental blocks that could impact your experience. Not only did she talk you through everything, she was able to show you around some of the most gorgeous terrain you have ever seen. Just wow.I was extremely nervous getting on the snowmobile, and can be that annoying person who asks a ton of questions. Jodi answered every single one of my questions and made sure I understood everything I needed even before we had left the cabin. It was this part of the experience that set the stage for my to be relaxed and enjoy the ride. Her tour was truly a once in a lifetime experience. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to try something new and experience Whistler in a different way.I must also send a kudos out to Jen, Jenna, Nate, and Griffin (the best four legged welcome ever!). We walked right in and already felt like we were friends with all of them. They were able to help my husband and I get fitted for equipment and put at ease before our big experience. Truly an amazing experience from the very beginning to the end. :)read more
Tina Ware
Tina Ware
2019-03-12T02:34:17+0000
Abby was our guide in the snow cat adventure and she made the trip Awesome! I’ve been on several snow cat adventures in the states and Iceland and she was fab! Thank you Abby for memorable adventure!!!read more
Emily McQuigg
Emily McQuigg
2019-03-10T02:40:16+0000
Our guide Jodi was amazing ! It was my first time snowmobiling and she was very patient , motivating , and fun ! She made sure i was comfortable the whole trip ! It was a blast and definitely would do it again when I’m in the area ! The scenery was beautiful and breathtaking !read more
Ankit Mahajan
Ankit Mahajan
2019-03-10T02:38:22+0000
We had a great time snowmobiling with Jodi. She is an amazing instructor and made sure we all enjoyed our tour. I would highly recommend Canadian Wilderness Adventures for their amazing service and do not forget to ask about Enthusiastic Jodi. Thank you for the great experience !!!read more
May Gunsul
May Gunsul
2019-03-09T18:39:39+0000
Guide Jodi is beyond amazing! I was a little anxious about going with a more experienced group, but she was an excellent teacher and had true faith in me. It gave me the confidence to trust her instructions and I had a truly great time! Highly recommend her and this experience!read more
Tess Hutchins
Tess Hutchins
2019-03-07T23:00:45+0000
Super fun and friendly for beginners. Jodi was very helpful and encouraging especially since this was my first time snowmobiling. They also lent us all the proper equipment (pants, boots, gloves, helmets, goggles, coat) which was definitely necessary coming from Florida. Thanks again!read more
Jacqueline Gerard
Jacqueline Gerard
2019-02-18T05:50:16+0000
All I can say is amazing! The dogs were awesome and so was the staff.
Terry Skiffington
Terry Skiffington
2019-02-18T00:57:36+0000
Went powder riding with Chris. Absolutely amazing day. Found fresh powder bowl. Great guiding. Highly recommend!read more
Cécile Marie Paire de Ruiz
Cécile Marie Paire de Ruiz
2019-02-13T21:53:19+0000
We really enjoyed a lot our snowmobile experience with Jodi! Everything was perfect.
Ben Hughes
Ben Hughes
2019-02-13T03:17:07+0000
I had a wonderful time on the Yukon Breakfast Snowmobile tour. Jodi is a wonderful guide, very attentive and professional. She is very knowledgeable about the area and a heap of fun to be around. The area we toured was breathtaking! Definitely not anywhere you would be able to access without a snowmobile. Worth waking up early for to go and eat a traditional Canadian breakfast at the top of the most picturesque mountain. I would do this tour again in a heartbeat and would recommend to anyone wanting to have some fun off the ski slopes! Thanks again Jodi.read more
Krystle Kinghorn
Krystle Kinghorn
2019-02-13T03:12:24+0000
Great experience with Jodi on the Yukon Breakfast snowmobiling tour. What a wonderful way to start the day! Thanks Jodi for an awesome experience, I can't wait to do a different tour with you.read more
Zachary Strom
Zachary Strom
2019-02-10T03:41:08+0000
Fun snowmobiling with amazing staff to support along the way. Shout out to Jodi for doing such a great job today! #Canadian01read more
Sheila Golden Groves
Sheila Golden Groves
2019-02-02T20:03:38+0000
Highly recommend the Yukon Breakfast! Turbo Jen was awesome and we had a wonderful, memorable experience!
Tania Sargent
Tania Sargent
2019-01-24T02:18:56+0000
We did both the dog sledding and the evening snow mobile with steak dinner - very different experiences but the guides for each of them were very friendly and knowledgable.The dogs were well looked after, friendly and clearly loved what they do! Amazing couple of hours!The snow mobile trip was full of fun and excitement and the food was out of this world! Would thoroughly recommend both trips 😀read more
Frankie Sheldrake
Frankie Sheldrake
2019-01-21T16:56:56+0000
The team and I went snowmobiling to the hut on Sprout Mountain - Mike was an awesome teacher, attentive and fun. Would 100% recommend! Thanks Canadian, you rock 🙌🏻read more
Andrew Catsoulis
Andrew Catsoulis
2019-01-18T22:50:44+0000
We had a wonderful experience dog sledding with the team and meeting the wonderful dogs. Thanks so much guys - an absolute highlight of our trip!read more
Emma Wheat
Emma Wheat
2019-01-12T23:15:51+0000
What an amazing experience! Our tour guide Dan was GREAT! A must do in Whistler!!
Kalli King Jones
Kalli King Jones
2019-01-12T23:14:32+0000
Dan our guide for snowmobile today was absolutely wonderful! He was so much fun and took the time to make sure our family had enough amazing photos due to the amazing views our trip! We will treasure these memories and photos forever! Thanks Dan!read more
Clinton Hranchak-Jones
Clinton Hranchak-Jones
2019-01-12T23:14:28+0000
Dan was the bomb dot com..
Debbie Kennedy
Debbie Kennedy
2019-01-01T22:22:20+0000
Fantastic team of people with both dog sledding and snow mobiling. We all loved every moment from start to finish of both activities. All staff were knowledgeable, professional and friendly. It was obvious the dogs are loved and cared for as if they were their own. Highly recommend and we will definitely visit this group again on our next visit to Canada. 🌟🌟🌟read more
Michelle Steckley
Michelle Steckley
2019-01-01T16:31:56+0000
If you have never been on a snowmoblie ride, then it probably is a fun time. We truly felt like it was just an instructional ride. Stop,start the entire time and definitely was not a 3 hour ride.Very disappointed. 12/26/2018read more
Brandi Rose
Brandi Rose
2018-12-28T22:11:15+0000
Absolutely fabulous from the moment to check in to checking out we experienced great team of professional and friendly staff and truly enjoyed our snowmobile tour. Thank you Sam and all the great people at CWA!read more
Janine Devenport
Janine Devenport
2018-12-28T02:36:13+0000
Amazing tour today with JodiWinter wonderland and a fantastic guide
Harry Sheng Kang
Harry Sheng Kang
2018-12-26T23:23:34+0000
The best snowmobiling experience ever! My instructor K2 is a rock star who is knowledgeable and super approachable. Learned so much from him. Had so much fun. 100% return to the snowmobiling trip with him in the future.read more
Christopher Ryan Porta
Christopher Ryan Porta
2018-12-01T22:17:00+0000
Thanks for the guided ATV ride K2! We had a blast.
Jeremy Miller
Jeremy Miller
2018-12-01T22:15:41+0000
Our guide K2 was amazing took us through so much varying terrain and lots of big puddles!5 stars!
Scott Paddock
Scott Paddock
2018-11-21T07:26:42+0000
Had a blast - JD gauged the group's skill level and we toured accordingly. Beautiful country, great gear accessories and vehicles!read more
Nipun Joshi
Nipun Joshi
2018-11-19T08:32:37+0000
It was once in a lifetime experience, thanks to the excellent customer service of Canadian Wilderness Adventures staff..
Becki Egan
Becki Egan
2018-11-13T01:29:13+0000
Just back from the Jeep tour , Great way to get up to the top with the peak 2 peak being closed.Ben was an awesome guide , such a nice guy ☺️👍🏻read more
Brian Patch
Brian Patch
2018-11-12T03:35:00+0000
excellent ride exhilarating great instructions. top day.
Bill Jordan
Bill Jordan
2018-11-05T16:54:01+0000
We had the best time on our ATV buggy tour! We're already talking about our next adventure! Thank you Canadian Wilderness Adventures!read more
Graeme Wallace
Graeme Wallace
2018-10-31T04:30:05+0000
Great service and how out of there way to give a real experience
Neil V Arner
Neil V Arner
2018-10-21T15:56:41+0000
We had a great ATV tour with Jodie.
Bob Depratt
Bob Depratt
2018-10-19T22:30:06+0000
😁It was fabulous! Even my wife who is deathly afraid of heights enjoyed it
Craig Mutch
Craig Mutch
2018-09-30T17:11:34+0000
Great people to work with!
Sharon Kippen
Sharon Kippen
2018-09-28T19:44:28+0000
We just had an amazing tour with “Dan the Man “, terrific guy with great knowledge of the area.Dan could also double as a photographer as he was only too willing to take photos of us as a family and did an amazing job, photos we will treasure. As for the Jeep tour itself an absolute must do with incredible views all the way up and down the mountain.read more
Lyn Fuessel
Lyn Fuessel
2018-09-27T06:03:39+0000
Came up to Whistler with relatives visiting from Toronto, we were all disappointed to find the Gondolas were not running. Turned out to be a good thing as we booked Sprint Glacier tour with Canadian Wilderness Adventures instead. We all loved the tour, and our guide Kyle was awesome.read more
Lee Capstick
Lee Capstick
2018-09-21T05:34:18+0000
I would recommend everything about Canadian Wilderness Adventures , my partner is in a wheelchair and the staff were so helpful and accommodating . a big shout out to JD,Chris and all the gang .read more
Snorris Colbert
Snorris Colbert
2018-09-04T21:00:43+0000
We enjoyed our trip to Callaghan Valley with JD. The view and history of the valley was interesting.
Michael Dante
Michael Dante
2018-09-04T02:31:00+0000
I believe our guides name was Alex from England and he was awesome! He made this trip amazing. Amazing views and great tour definitely will be back.read more
Katrina Frew
Katrina Frew
2018-08-31T18:08:05+0000
Sincere Thank You to the Amazing Crew at Canadian 01! We had an Awesome day exploring the mountains on ATV's and our Guide Ollie and Booking Agent Jess were absolutely incredible at making our team day epic! Would highly recommend 😃read more
Jessica Tobin
Jessica Tobin
2018-08-28T17:57:57+0000
We did the ATV mountain tour and I highly recommend it to everyone. The crew were friendly and fun from pick-up to drop-off. Our guide Caz assessed our comfort levels, took us through a practice run and then helped everyone feel ready and excited to head up the mountain.The trip itself was amazing but what made it extra special was Caz. She showed us the ropes, stopped us in places for photos and cool stories and constantly made sure we were feeling awesome and having a great time. This trip was the shortest one but next time I visit I'll definitely be doing a longer tour. Thanks Caz and an amazing team for a great afternoon!read more
Di Nicholas
Di Nicholas
2018-08-26T03:57:07+0000
Great fun, thoroughly enjoyed the buggy ride and Green River rafting, would definitely recommend this company.
Ashley Cau
Ashley Cau
2018-08-14T06:44:14+0000
Thanks so much to our tour guide Ben! We had some visibility issues due to smoke but we still got to see marmots, beautiful wildflowers, watermelon algae, glacier, city lights and gorgeous sunsets. We were given ample time on way up mountain and back down again to take pictures. Ride was half paved/half un-paved but the drive was quite gentle. We were given other recommendations of must-see attractions in the area and tons of information about Blackcomb area.read more
Norm Storimans
Norm Storimans
2018-08-13T20:54:25+0000
Dan did a great job on our tour. I would do it again if we had more time.
Rona May-Ron
Rona May-Ron
2018-08-13T01:08:55+0000
Thank you to our AWESOME buggy guide K2! It was one terrific ride!
Jay Chrcek
Jay Chrcek
2018-08-08T05:34:21+0000
Had an absolute blast on the 3 hour Call of the Wild quad bike tour. My tour was nearly canceled as I was the only one booked in, luckily a family came in late and saved the tour. Fave was our guide and he was great. So much fun. A highlight of my stay in Whistlerread more
Ihab Fahmy
Ihab Fahmy
2018-08-01T23:00:12+0000
Very nice 👍🏼I took it with my daughter we both love it it’s lots of fun and the guide was so friendly and the people behind the counter was so friendly too thanks everyone 😃read more
Ritchard Mitchell
Ritchard Mitchell
2018-07-28T23:55:38+0000
This was my second time with this company and thiugh I had a blast on my first experience it actually got even better tge second. The tour was outrageously fun, our guide Abby was very knowledgeable, courteous and creative in guiding us along. Very attentive she really went out of her way to give us the best experience possible and she didn’t disappoint. I would recommend the atv tours to anyone with an adventurous spirit!!! Thanks Canadian Wilderness Adventures for an amazing experience!!!!!read more
Rebecca Boozer Walkes
Rebecca Boozer Walkes
2018-07-16T14:16:57+0000
Our first time to Whistler and we had an amazing time. The weather was amazing. My girls wanted to ride ATV's and CWA had awesome options and tour guides. Kyle was super friendly and knowledgeable about the mountain. We even saw a black bear on our ride.read more
Don Fleming
Don Fleming
2018-07-06T06:09:55+0000
We originally headed out on a tour to the Callahan valley and due to some misunderstandings it wasn't the best experience I have had. The manager contacted us and has gone out of her way to make it right. We just finished the sunset tour up the mountain and it was excellent. Our driver, Jordan, was very good and knew lots of information about the mountain and the village. Highly recommend it.read more
Simon Losier
Simon Losier
2018-06-25T21:18:49+0000
Super guide et super journée!
Natalie Hopewell
Natalie Hopewell
2018-06-21T18:25:05+0000
I took the Mountain Explorer (beginner) ATV Tour and was not disappointed! The guide, Abby, was fantastic and she was very informative and patient. I had never driven an ATV before, so was appreciative of the time she took to ensure we had enough time to practice before going up the mountain. The tour itself was great and the views during the ride were amazing - and we saw black bears, which was especially awesome!read more
Megan Simmonds
Megan Simmonds
2018-04-17T03:39:32+0000
Vanessa Arjoon
Vanessa Arjoon
2018-04-14T18:44:07+0000
Hands down the best experience I have ever had! Jordan was an awesome guide who went above and beyond for each one of us. I enjoyed my time immensely and can’t wait to come back next year and do it again.read more
Dean MacKenzie
Dean MacKenzie
2018-03-25T01:35:25+0000
Me and my brother did the wilderness snowmobile tour. We booked it at the office in the base of village the day before. We got lucky and had 1 other in our group(3 total) our guide was nick and he was fantastic even though the 3 of us never rode sleds before nick knew we wanted the full experience he saw we all got hang of it quick and he had us going off the trail making fresh tracks and playing around. The machines were powerful and he told us if we want put it in sport mode we were welcome to. we were doing wheelies and able to jump them alittle. We had many opportunities to open it up. The tour and guide was amazing. Strongly recommend to take the tour they will cater to the groups riding abilities. And you'll walk away smiling with a great memory. They had helmets with GoPro mounts already and we were free to film our selfs. Over all a great time and a great valueread more
Lizzie Howells
Lizzie Howells
2018-03-24T20:51:24+0000
Amazing snowmobile fondue tour! Fantastic staff, really run snowmobiling, delicious fondue and overall great way to experience the mountain in a different way. Highly recommend!read more
Tal Plumlee
Tal Plumlee
2018-03-14T03:25:10+0000
David Fagan
David Fagan
2018-03-11T23:51:31+0000
Absolutely fantastic fun. Thanks would recommend this to anyone looking for a great fun way to see the scenery. Josh was excellent as our tour guide.read more
Gj Homefield
Gj Homefield
2018-03-10T02:37:23+0000
We had an amazing adventure on Wednesday with Ericc! He was so much fun and showed us a great time! Will definitely come back next time we're in Whistler.read more
Stacey Daniel
Stacey Daniel
2018-02-25T22:15:48+0000
Meghan Wong
Meghan Wong
2018-02-23T16:06:39+0000
A group of 5 of us did the 3 hour beginner adventure snow mobile tour with Eric and it was amazing! He was an awesome guide, great at explaining everything and took us on a fun course to amazing view points! I highly recommend doing the tour, one of the best activities I’ve done!read more
Robert Dadd
Robert Dadd
2018-02-18T15:43:07+0000
We booked as a family of 4. We had 2 ski-doos . We had a fantastic time and made it to the top of the mountain. Fantastic views of whistler.read more
Luc Knebel
Luc Knebel
2018-02-18T01:46:32+0000
Our Wilderness Run on the snowmobile was excellent! Lots of fresh powder and great guidance of Jenna made it an unforgettable experience ��Highly recommendable!read more
Bryan Foster
Bryan Foster
2018-02-17T22:52:38+0000
Had the pleasure of doing a night snowmobile experience with Mac. It was an amazing experience and Mac kept it fun. Would definitely recommend for anyone visiting Whistler.read more
Kristin Quigley Davenport
Kristin Quigley Davenport
2018-02-05T15:03:10+0000
Kevin Rougeau
Kevin Rougeau
2018-02-02T23:45:35+0000
Easy shuttle from Whistler Village. Staff were friendly and tailored the ride to our group’s ability. Sleds ran great, easy to use and they had all the Winter gear required to keep you warm and dry or you could wear your own. Absolute blast! What a great way to see some beautiful back country away from the crowds!read more
Adam Saunders
Adam Saunders
2018-01-30T17:46:43+0000
Catherine Illi Seles
Catherine Illi Seles
2018-01-29T18:08:04+0000
We took the snowcat up to the Crystal Hut for a fondue dinner. It was wonderful! Great food and conversation. The entertainer was entertaining both on the snowcat and during dinner... The snowcat driver was very skilled and entertaining as well. Would highly recommend it.read more
Candy Slycord
Candy Slycord
2018-01-14T21:00:02+0000
The hubby and I did the Canadian Breakfast Snowmobile tour just recently. It was a fantastic experience! The view where beautiful! The guide was amazing! We'll definitely be back in the future!read more
Alex Ryan Tucker
Alex Ryan Tucker
2018-01-12T22:02:48+0000
Awesome time on the Wilderness Tour with the snowmobiles. Our guide Josh was really friendly and great at teaching and encouraging the group. Had the opportunity to pin the throttle on a frozen lake, they move pretty quick! Might even have got some air and a few corners with one ski off the ground....read more
Anh Kieu
Anh Kieu
2018-01-11T06:32:00+0000
Snowmobile tour through Sprout Mountain - Thank you for a fantastic morning and a very beautiful view! Our favourite activity to take that day off from skiing.read more
Alex Louca
Alex Louca
2018-01-07T22:07:37+0000
Did the Yukon Breakfast tour today and it was absolutely awesome, the log cabin was so cool! Even though we hadn't snowmobiled before it was fairly easy to pick up. Jen was an awesome guide who made the tour so much more enjoyable, will definitely try another tour next time we are in whistler!read more
Natalie Blampied
Natalie Blampied
2018-01-05T21:05:24+0000
We did a Yukon breakfast tour on 4th Jan 2018 and had an amazing time. Tim our guide was fantastic and helped me out so much. We are going back with the kids next week. Can’t recommend enough.read more
Cerise Zaknich
Cerise Zaknich
2017-12-24T01:47:48+0000
We did the Dogsledding and the Snowmobiles with Canadian Wilderness Adventures and both were amazing! Very professional, very friendly and they exceeded all our expectations. We would recommend them to anyone travelling to Whistler.read more
Ruth Malyjurek
Ruth Malyjurek
2017-12-17T21:35:49+0000
Hilary Wollis Wardle
Hilary Wollis Wardle
2017-11-12T01:36:58+0000
Fantastic tour up Blackcomb Mountain! Breathtaking views, sun, snow and lots of fun with our guides Jodie and Mel!
Diane Heinis Zardain
Diane Heinis Zardain
2017-10-27T03:40:06+0000
Nice way to spend a cold rainy afternoon exploring the mountains. ATV ride up into the forest trails are amazing, with great views of the waterfalls. All gear is provided, making it very convenient. I would highly recommend this adventure.read more
Logan Lipinski
Logan Lipinski
2017-10-17T23:16:43+0000
Best experience ever. Well worth a try. Absolute stunning views and amazing adventure.
Veronica Ieraci
Veronica Ieraci
2017-10-12T15:19:29+0000
Went to Whistler this past long weekend with my boyfriend for his birthday. We did the Mountain Explorer ATV tour with Dalton. It was amazing! We both can't wait to go back and try another one of their tours. Dalton was awesome, he made it easy for us beginners and was super friendly. Highly recommend this company. :)read more
Kyle Jeans
Kyle Jeans
2017-10-07T23:59:34+0000
We had a great time in the 4 seater ATV buggy. Climbing mountain trails, driving through mud holes and around the track. Awesome time for the whole family!read more
Karl Van Spronsen
Karl Van Spronsen
2017-09-28T13:39:13+0000
Hi. We did the Sunset Jeep Tour with guide Eric on Sept. 16. We had an awesome time. Eric was very knowledgeable, charismatic and engaging. The vehicle was more than capable. The views and pictures were priceless. We highly recommend this tour and fun tour guide!!!read more
Giuliano Amormino
Giuliano Amormino
2017-09-21T02:32:20+0000
Had an all time blast with this company! 10 outa 10 would recommend. Great times, great people.
Tom O'Sullivan
Tom O'Sullivan
2017-09-21T02:31:54+0000
Our guide Mac was a legend. ATV tour in September with snow on the ground was awesome
Rhiannon Rogers
Rhiannon Rogers
2017-09-21T02:21:49+0000
Easily the most fun I've ever had on an ATV! Awesome group of guides who made the whole tour so much fun and some amazing views on the way! Would recommend it to anyone!read more
Eoin Daniel
Eoin Daniel
2017-09-21T02:16:54+0000
Have done both ATV tours and snowmobiles with this group and they have killed it both times! Extremely fun and great to deal with!read more
Kody Kellins
Kody Kellins
2017-09-21T02:15:39+0000
Great company!! very accomadating for all skill levels. Very knowledgable, Fun and patient guides. Highly reccomeded if your looking for an exciting whistler activity. SO MUCH FUN!!read more
Asif Mian
Asif Mian
2017-09-03T22:56:51+0000
My siblings and I did the Buggy Tour at Callaghan Valley!! It was incredible! And well worth it! The tour guides were awesome, full of stories, and took us to some pretty cool look out points to take pictures! I would definitely do this again, but would probably choose a different type of excursion at my next opportunity!read more
Arthur Lm
Arthur Lm
2017-08-28T07:35:56+0000
Did the ATV Salmon Bake run with my girlfriend for her birthday weekend in Whistler. It was her first time on an ATV and she said she had a blast. Our tour guide Sam was amazing. He was extremely personable, kind, and very patient with my girlfriend who had never rode an ATV before. Took the time to talk to me about other activities that are available. Gave me some recommendations for winter activities. Will definitely come back. Sam was great. A+. Food up top was very good. We left the lodge very full. The service from the staff was excellent. Also the equipment they have is very new. I think the ATV I was only a couple months old.read more
Kat Elizabeth
Kat Elizabeth
2017-08-25T04:12:54+0000
Today we took the jeep tour up to Blackcomb Mountain. Wow! The views were amazing, all the photos we took can not do it justice. Such an amazing and friendly tour guide Jodie, her knowledge of the area was impressive- nothing she didn't know. Would highly recommend this tour.read more
Sarah Pratt
Sarah Pratt
2017-08-24T00:56:32+0000
We went on 2 tours with CWA, one prebooked and one spur of the moment.The Salmon Bake tour is the most amazing experience! Dinner was delicious, our guide Jodi was very knowledgeable and explained history and fun facts for us Aussies! We even tried a cool wild berry (forgot name) she showed us. We were also so lucky to see a Black Bear and her cub! The views were INCREDIBLE!!! Even super lucky to play with snow in Summer. It was beyond expectations and something everyone MUST do!Our spur of the moment tour was the Callaghan Valley buggy tour. We got Jodi again as our guide and we had an absolute blast! Dusty and dirty and packed full of fun. The views and the trail were spectacular. Thank you very much for an EXCELLENT experience in Whistler, we will be back!read more
Julia Krs
Julia Krs
2017-08-13T03:20:34+0000
It was a great experience which everybody should do at whistler. The guide was also very funny and nice to the group. Would do it every time again! Thank you guys!read more
Jill Kaufman Roberts
Jill Kaufman Roberts
2017-08-10T04:02:43+0000
Unbelievable experience. The scenery is jaw-dropping beautiful and the guides are phenomenal at making you feel comfortable and confident driving off road! Strongly recommend the off road buggys and I highly recommend Canadian Wilderness Adventures!!read more
Neil Dejewski
Neil Dejewski
2017-08-05T03:31:17+0000
Great canoe trip, beautiful scenery and fun guides.
Dave Crowther
Dave Crowther
2017-07-18T03:52:31+0000
I did the Callaghan ATV Tour on Sunday morning, and it was great fun. Exceeded my expectations. I want more!
Rachael Chen
Rachael Chen
2017-07-11T19:14:42+0000
Just came back from Whistler yesterday and went canoeing for the first time with the hubby! I was not expecting much BUT OH BOY WAS IT FUN!!!! I had a blast and our guides really helped us by telling me to "draw-paddle" because we kept crashing into bushes...but all in good fun to be honest. I kept dreaming of the canoe trip and I want to go back again soon. The people in front of us even saw a bear...but I think the bear was probably frightened of my canoe crashing into him so he ran off :Pread more
Danielle Smith
Danielle Smith
2017-07-06T16:30:09+0000
We had such a great time on the ATVs. You cover so much area and our guide Brock was awesome. Prepare to get dirty!!
Lauren Gale-Napach
Lauren Gale-Napach
2017-07-06T03:34:45+0000
We had a great experience on our Jeep tour up the Blackcomb Mountain. The guide was very animated and gave us a lot of information. We left our camera in the back of the Jeep at the end of the day and we called first thing the next morning and they sent someone up to the car and retrieved t for us and even dropped it off to our hotel within an hour. That's great customer service. Thank you!!read more
Rebecca Berruck
Rebecca Berruck
2017-07-05T02:39:33+0000
Thank you so so so so so much to your whole crew. I ended up losing my phone during the tour and one of the guides went out, found it, and brought it back! In addition, a friend ended up crashing her ATV, but our guide, "trigger" was nothing but helpful and professional, even taking her to the clinic himself and waiting to ensure she was okay. I wholeheartedly recommend this business! You won't be sorry as they are simply the best!!!!!read more
Tanya Sterritt
Tanya Sterritt
2017-07-05T00:08:15+0000
Loved the Salmon bake!!! Great tour, staff, and food!
Nicolas Delrieu
Nicolas Delrieu
2017-06-30T16:57:08+0000
Superbe expérience ATV avec Sam!
Linda Mueller
Linda Mueller
2017-06-08T01:09:31+0000
Spectacular Call of the Wild ATV tour with Mack as our guide. Not your general tag along bike tour....so much more
Ismael Ornelas
Ismael Ornelas
2017-06-05T23:23:05+0000
Mary Durnin
Mary Durnin
2017-04-21T22:05:46+0000
Mitch Johnsen
Mitch Johnsen
2017-04-21T03:35:04+0000
Great crew and tour Would reccomend to anyone Skis are very quick to and can have alot of fun if you know how to ride
Jeff Price
Jeff Price
2017-04-04T03:50:07+0000
We were there mid March and did the Snowmobile Wilderness Run and had a blast! Thank you Canadian Wilderness Adventures! Our guide was Eric and he was phenomenal! We are definitely coming back next year! Thank you Eric for making our trip unforgettable!! Sincerely,Jeffread more
Carol Leichner Dages
Carol Leichner Dages
2017-04-02T02:57:07+0000
What a fantastic dog sledding adventure. Your entire staff gets two thumbs up. They were helpful and knowledgeable about the area and the dogs. I loved that we could be the mushers for part of the trip. Also that we could interact with all the dogs was just awesome. The Medicine snowshoe tour was great also. Even my 14 year old loved it. Thank you for a wonderful time.read more
Melissa White Marton
Melissa White Marton
2017-03-31T16:15:03+0000
We are a family of four with a 9yr. old and a 12yr. old. We had a fantastic time snow mobiling & dog sledding over spring break. The guides were informative, attentive, made safety a priority and best of all - fun! I would highly recommend Canadian Wilderness Adventures as an option for something to do while in the Whistler area.read more
Maria Shankin
Maria Shankin
2017-03-29T03:11:33+0000
Summit Boutique Hotel gets an easy 5 stars from us. We enjoyed every minute from warm lobby fire, accommodating front desk staff, candy bar and free hot chocolate to the end of the day sauna, hot tub and pool...perfect!!!read more
Jolene Taylor
Jolene Taylor
2017-03-24T20:36:53+0000
Absolutely out of this world!! I want to say a huge thank you to your wonderful team for our dog sled experience yesterday! My now Fiancée popped the question to me whilst we were on your fantastic dog sled adventure. He had your whole team in on the surprise and it was truly magical! I wanted to say a special thank you to Hal who was our guide, he was so friendly and professional and completely added to what couldn't of been a more perfect day for us both! His knowledge and passion for the dogs, their care and also the nature we were surrounded by was incredible! We also want to thank Natalie the photographer who captured our special moment with some of the most breathtaking photographs! I couldn't fault anything about our day and I want to thank everyone of your team for helping Marc give me the most magical day! Thank you all! Jolene &a Marcread more
Elena Testori
Elena Testori
2017-03-21T01:58:37+0000
Les Budai
Les Budai
2017-03-14T14:42:54+0000
Ryan Duguid
Ryan Duguid
2017-03-10T03:18:59+0000
My wife and I went on the Fondue tour last night. We had a great time riding up the mountain, and Nate gave us the opportunity to open things up and have a play. It was my first time on a snowmobile and now I want one of my own. Thanks to CWA for a great night out.read more
Katie Perasso
Katie Perasso
2017-03-06T21:42:49+0000
We just did the Backcountry X snowmobile tour with Tim this past weekend...my husband and I had a blast! The conditions were incredible and Tim did an amazing job with our group of 5. The deep powder had many of us getting stuck when we'd venture into fresh snow, which Tim did his best to help us avoid. He is a very skilled rider and helped coach us to use the best riding positions in each terrain change. I would highly recommend Tim and CWA for any snowmobile tour!read more
Ryan Harris
Ryan Harris
2017-03-01T16:10:55+0000
Cameron Tartt
Cameron Tartt
2017-03-01T01:17:35+0000
Hammer was great and we haven't stopped talking about Turbo Jenn. They are both outstanding guides. Go see them now!
Peter Young
Peter Young
2017-02-27T19:09:14+0000
We did a 3 hour snowmobile tour with Jenna. She was awesome and super nice. We had an amazing time and felt like we could have gone for longer. The snowmobiles go faster than you think they would. Its very easy to fgure out and get comfortable with operating them. We want to go again!read more
Catherine Power-Chartrand
Catherine Power-Chartrand
2017-02-19T19:34:11+0000
Lee Dyer
Lee Dyer
2017-02-19T17:15:54+0000
Had an awesome time with our guide Barny. Very comfortable with explanations, leading, and playing. More fun than I could have hoped for. Beautiful day exploring the alpine in the Callahan.read more
Morgan O'Sullivan
Morgan O'Sullivan
2017-02-11T08:24:51+0000
It's midnight and I'm buzzing from the snowmobiling I just got back from. I cannot describe how ahhhhhmazinng this! If you come to whistler this is a must must MUST! Out guide, Nate, was ��� he is killer fun and made sure we all had a blast!read more
John Niendorf
John Niendorf
2017-02-05T00:36:54+0000
Andrea Almeida
Andrea Almeida
2017-01-26T02:12:27+0000
Snowshoe was a wonderful experience. The guide was so nice and happy. I loved i!!!
Tekeyshia Harrison-DuRant
Tekeyshia Harrison-DuRant
2017-01-25T17:12:29+0000
I am not the adventurous type of person but we visited here for my 40th Birthday and Jenn was our guide. She was awesome and the rest of the staff was great as well. I really enjoyed everything about this place and will definitely love to visit again!!read more
Sedrick Durant
Sedrick Durant
2017-01-23T02:47:48+0000
Love it. My guide Jenn was good on teaching how to ride. I'm thankful for for her and we will definitely be back. Canadian Wilderness Adventures is the best.�read more
Lesliann Kuhn
Lesliann Kuhn
2017-01-22T22:44:49+0000
Great team of staff you can tell they love their jobs! I can't remember our guide on the Callaghan however he was great our twin boys had a blast too .read more
Brian Italiaander
Brian Italiaander
2017-01-21T22:28:46+0000
John Mathews
John Mathews
2017-01-10T15:48:02+0000
Virginia-Rae Choquette
Virginia-Rae Choquette
2016-12-30T05:27:10+0000
Great company! Awesome adventures and staff. Highly recommended.
Jarrad O'Connell
Jarrad O'Connell
2016-12-08T20:17:15+0000
We did the snow mobiling yesterday. This is honestly a must for Whistler and these guys have nailed it!! All the equipment is new the guides are really informative and helpful. Honestly do yourself a favour and get on the next tour!!read more
Alex Ferlazzo
Alex Ferlazzo
2016-12-07T04:44:39+0000
Snowmobiling in the Callaghan Valley was unreal! Im a first timer on a skidoo and picked it up real quick on our half day Backcountry X tour thanks to our quality guide Nick!read more
Craig Juridch
Craig Juridch
2016-11-19T01:41:16+0000
What an adventure, it was simply stunning, would recommend to everybody that enjoys stunning views, great fun and a proper canadian wilderness adventure I did the callaghan valley 3 hour tour, and it was one of the highlights of my whistler stay, the guides are very friendly and mine was know exception, his knowledge of the local area was top notch and even took in to acount my love of snow taking us high up the mountain to were he new the snow would be :)His story's and knowledge help make the tour what it was so I really like to thank him for a great day out Wonderful areas to see from stunning waterfalls to old growth forests and if your lucky wildlife such as deers, well worth the cost which I thought was really good value for money Would definitely do again :)read more
Julie-Ann Chapman
Julie-Ann Chapman
2016-11-10T04:35:08+0000
Had a ridiculously fun time this afternoon ATVing on the 2 hr tour up the Callaghan. Super fun terrain, and an amazing guide, Chantal, she was very safe but let the crew have a good time at the same time! Was accommodating to the advanced riders as well as the first timers! Would highly suggest this tour for anyone at any ability level!read more
Alexandre Lépine
Alexandre Lépine
2016-10-30T03:37:51+0000
Great ride with Brock. Weather was good, trails were awesome we had a blast.
Sara Calhoun Loyer
Sara Calhoun Loyer
2016-10-23T05:18:48+0000
Terri Lynn Sprague
Terri Lynn Sprague
2016-09-25T02:00:51+0000
We had Carl yesterday's jeep ride. So much history, panning for gold or copper. Lol, then went and saw the dogs. We had a blast and will recommend him for family and friends. When we come up the next time we will request him again. Thanks to all of you that make it so easy to be able to share the history and having a great time.read more
Craig Piercey
Craig Piercey
2016-09-08T13:16:41+0000
Did the Crystal Hut ATV tour at the start of our honeymoon and was awesome. JD our guide was a great guy, very easy going and made it very interesting for everyone! To top off the amazing ride up Whistler, you stop at the Crystal Hut where a 3 course meal has been laid on for the group. It was fantastic. Views are amazing and the trip down is equally entertaining! Would do again in a heartbeat.read more
Ahmed Altalibi
Ahmed Altalibi
2016-08-31T05:43:48+0000
Luntiz Emeka Mila
Luntiz Emeka Mila
2016-08-17T16:10:10+0000
I love all thisBeautiful placesBeautiful peopleBeautiful equipmentMy dream.
Sabrina Chaibat
Sabrina Chaibat
2016-08-16T18:30:25+0000
We had an amazing time on our ATV tour!!! JD was our guide and he was so cool super fun and showed us a great time. We'll definitely be coming back again and trying snowmobiling in future too!!! Thank you JD you're amazing!!! Wouldn't recommend any other place! Good job Canadian adventures!!read more
Martin Haselsberger
Martin Haselsberger
2016-07-09T01:44:12+0000
Liam Christopher Hodge
Liam Christopher Hodge
2016-06-13T03:24:46+0000
Awesome time ATV'ing with the @[156739271017586:Whistler Bungee] crew and these guys. 100% recommend it!
JJ Johnson
JJ Johnson
2016-06-05T21:34:06+0000
Myself and two mates did the wild west tour yesterday and it was phenomenal. Our guide Jenn made the experience that much more epic. I'm a experienced quad rider and I loved it. Highly recommend this to anyone. Ask for Jenn. I promise you will not be disappointed.read more
Jörg Boscher
Jörg Boscher
2016-03-15T20:01:13+0000
Mike Vaughan
Mike Vaughan
2016-03-05T05:08:39+0000
Fantastic experience, recommended for snow lovers and dog lovers alike..!
Tanja Boscher
Tanja Boscher
2016-02-25T14:43:36+0000
Thanks Jen for a perfect day ! Ski-doo is so much fun! Top guide, top instructions given, maximum fun!!!
Corey Mackenzie
Corey Mackenzie
2016-02-16T22:51:40+0000
So much fun, the guides were amazing and super helpful. Great for beginners and experienced riders!!
Matt Mc
Matt Mc
2016-02-16T04:30:15+0000
Drew and Darcy were awesome guides... can't wait to do it again!! So much fun!!
Tom Hodgiflora
Tom Hodgiflora
2016-02-14T21:00:57+0000
Just went on a Yukon breakfast with 3 friends and had Dan as our guide. Absolutely awesome tour and Dan was fantastic. Really stoked on the whole experience!!!! Worth it.read more
Mike Cleverley
Mike Cleverley
2016-01-29T01:23:30+0000
Had a great day on the skidoos. Fantastic instructors. Fantastic day. You definitely get what you pay for. You have to do this if you are in whistler and fancy a change from skiingread more
Hugh Fleming
Hugh Fleming
2016-01-11T05:58:16+0000
Thank you Bruno and CWA for a great day dog sledding. We all thoroughly enjoyed it.
Tom Chouinard
Tom Chouinard
2016-01-08T20:45:35+0000
De loin une des plus belle expérience de ma vie !!! Thanks Tim !!
Tash Shepherd
Tash Shepherd
2015-12-19T05:03:18+0000
Sabine Dersch
Sabine Dersch
2015-12-12T14:42:12+0000
Was there in september. Had a great ATV & JeepTour. Thanks a lot!
Leonel Roberto Perez Franco
Leonel Roberto Perez Franco
2015-09-10T18:10:16+0000
Jason Turrell
Jason Turrell
2015-09-09T04:28:19+0000
Evan Chan
Evan Chan
2015-08-24T21:17:31+0000
I've had a great time this month with Canadian Wilderness Adventures. Two weeks ago we went on the new Odyssey tour in an off-road buggy. Our guide Sam did an amazing job and was very professional. Yesterday a handful of us did the Wild Wild West tour with the ATVs and once again it was a very positive experience. Our guide Carl was very good and put a lot of emphasis on safety. We had a wonderful time and the company even made a generous donation to the Canadian Tire Jumpstart charity.For the past couple months Canadian Wilderness Adventures has been very helpful with answering all the questions we had regarding their tours. Their customer service is top-notch and efficient, and I have nothing but positive things to say about their whole staff. I highly recommend them if you're looking for adventure in the Whistler area!read more
Ellie Cross
Ellie Cross
2015-06-30T22:01:11+0000
Absolutely amazing!!! The scenery, the tour guides, the memories all amazing!! Had such an awesome day☀️☺️
Marco Voltolina
Marco Voltolina
2015-06-16T04:13:51+0000
Si Lums
Si Lums
2015-06-02T12:07:35+0000
Just returned back to Australia. We did a horse ride at the start of season and had an awesome experience. Big thanks to Jordan and Brooke (and my big girl Mrs Robinson)Cheers, Simonread more
Natalie Georgina Stevenson
Natalie Georgina Stevenson
2015-05-29T01:41:59+0000
Best adventure companies by far! Would recommend it to anyone who loves a bit of adrenaline!
Lyndsey Anic
Lyndsey Anic
2015-03-04T10:17:01+0000
Scott Glover
Scott Glover
2015-02-26T07:39:55+0000
Daniel Hinske
Daniel Hinske
2015-01-22T21:19:02+0000
Thank you for the fantastic experience.
Shannen Croney
Shannen Croney
2014-12-02T02:51:50+0000
Best tour in Whistler! Hands down! They cater to every ability, from beginner to advanced. A must do for anyone wanting a truly unique experience while in Whistler.read more
Etienne Ruprecht
Etienne Ruprecht
2014-11-14T01:38:16+0000
It was soooo awesome!!! We had a lot of fun...!!! The guide saw that we had more experience so he called another one to quide us faster than the other group.. thumps up!!!! Thank you..!!read more
Jill Malcolm
Jill Malcolm
2014-09-02T01:46:30+0000
Hilde Panzerfaust
Hilde Panzerfaust
2014-08-26T23:34:59+0000
Joined the Glacier Safari. Ben's a great guide! It was a fabulous experience.
Leanna Chalmers
Leanna Chalmers
2014-06-28T04:53:15+0000
Charli Brown
Charli Brown
2014-06-24T03:15:38+0000
Stacey Lynn Parker
Stacey Lynn Parker
2014-06-21T14:48:48+0000
KitKat Pants
KitKat Pants
2014-06-16T16:52:46+0000
Michelle Seibel
Michelle Seibel
2014-06-02T20:15:44+0000
Jason Drury
Jason Drury
2014-05-30T15:38:06+0000
Lorelei Bean-Weldon
Lorelei Bean-Weldon
2014-05-13T19:07:53+0000
Natalie Perry
Natalie Perry
2014-05-02T22:02:44+0000
Thanks to Georgie (and Hazard) for an awesome morning on the snow mobiles! We had an awesome time and loved it! We'll post that "great" photo of you testing the slushyness of the snow Georgie ;)read more
Jc Ciudadano Del Mundo
Jc Ciudadano Del Mundo
2014-01-14T03:08:37+0000
Had the best day enjoying the Callaghan!!, Melanie and Robyn were FANTÁSTIC!!!
Ryan Puklowski
Ryan Puklowski
2014-01-08T23:08:58+0000
Leonardo Farley
Leonardo Farley
2014-01-02T11:34:20+0000
Hayley Sykes
Hayley Sykes
2014-01-01T01:39:43+0000
Great dog sledding experience - thanks to our guide and the lovely dogs!
Tim Renollet
Tim Renollet
2013-12-30T02:14:20+0000
Daniel Hüni
Daniel Hüni
2013-12-26T10:21:07+0000
Stephen Clarke
Stephen Clarke
2013-12-12T10:20:41+0000
Irasema Hernandez
Irasema Hernandez
2013-12-07T03:55:26+0000
Pedro Salas Alcantara
Pedro Salas Alcantara
2013-12-02T23:30:29+0000
Diana Bulley
Diana Bulley
2013-11-26T16:17:04+0000
Peett Santos
Peett Santos
2013-11-26T01:40:31+0000
Em Magee
Em Magee
2013-11-23T18:43:27+0000
Cathy Fraser
Cathy Fraser
2013-11-19T04:47:54+0000
Ron Beaucage
Ron Beaucage
2013-11-11T01:06:19+0000
Sarah Blumentopf
Sarah Blumentopf
2013-11-10T16:51:26+0000
Evelia Moreno
Evelia Moreno
2013-11-08T23:09:42+0000
Natalie Cree
Natalie Cree
2013-10-27T21:01:50+0000
Sheri Arsenault
Sheri Arsenault
2013-10-17T12:26:56+0000
Rich Roch
Rich Roch
2013-10-16T14:06:00+0000
Michael Kahler
Michael Kahler
2013-10-16T02:31:05+0000
Minna McLeod
Minna McLeod
2013-10-14T17:19:13+0000
Rodrigo Tovilla
Rodrigo Tovilla
2013-10-08T04:31:02+0000
Jay Acharya
Jay Acharya
2013-09-30T21:22:27+0000
Angello Jimenez
Angello Jimenez
2013-09-23T03:54:28+0000
Luis Daniel Lara Calderon Bichos
Luis Daniel Lara Calderon Bichos
2013-09-18T05:51:50+0000
Tanya Amiro
Tanya Amiro
2013-09-18T05:51:33+0000
Héctor Balan
Héctor Balan
2013-09-09T01:14:05+0000
Len Nealey
Len Nealey
2013-09-06T00:28:52+0000
Josef Baše
Josef Baše
2013-09-01T17:02:23+0000
Andrea Phillp
Andrea Phillp
2013-08-31T16:57:15+0000
Bismark Peloche
Bismark Peloche
2013-08-26T22:35:20+0000
Brendha Eunice Garibaldo Hermosillo
Brendha Eunice Garibaldo Hermosillo
2013-08-25T00:48:48+0000
Lou Pearson
Lou Pearson
2013-08-22T06:23:08+0000
Sarah Michelle
Sarah Michelle
2013-08-21T05:44:40+0000